XTERRA BENELUX CHALLENGE will provide an additional chance for each athlete to win his slot for the World Championship. You will find the number of slots that will be awarded per category for the overall ranking of the Challenge in the XTERRA Benelux rules. The award ceremony will take place after XTERRA Netherlands on 14 September 2019.


XTERRA Belgium

NAMUR - 08/06/2019

XTERRA Netherlands

AMELAND - 14/09/2019

XTERRA Luxembourg

ROSPORT - 01/09/2019

Download the XTERRA Benelux rules

More information coming soon! Join us on Facebook to be informed in time.